Electronic Music Wales Radio Show 18.06.13

ShadowBox - AM (Bodhi Remix) [via XLR8R]
Monky - Drunkerdz MSTR Brownswood electr*c 2
Mesijo - Reset
Optimystic Feat. Submariner - Bush Baby
Inti Rowland - The Ballroom Ghost
Cygnus - Autonomy (EMW exclusive)
Face and Heel - Lust
Darkhouse Family - Frosted Flakes Our Nest Vol.1
Metabeats - EyeSeeYou ft. Dubbledge
Metabeats - Passport ft. Vanity Jay
Joe Blow - Hourglass
STAGGA - Sweet
Slymoove - Lazer Bitch Machete Raunchy Distortion EP
The Dandelion Set - The Third programme
Owiny Sigoma Band - Sunken Wrecks
Jon Hopkins - Open Eye Signal (Nosaj Thing Remix)
Apalture - Docus
Tara Busch - House
Quiet Noise - Frost Thaws at Sunrise

Please send music to electronic.music.wales@gmail.com